Corpo Docente

Nome Contato Currículo
Prof Me. Andre Taschetto Gomes atg.andre@gmail.com Lates
Prof. Dr. Antonio Munarim antoniomunarim@gmail.com Lattes
Profa. Dra. Beatriz Bittencourt Collere Hanff bcollere@gmail.com Lattes
Profa. Dra. Carolina Orquiza Cherfem carolina.cherfem@ufsc.br Lattes 
Prof. Dr. Danilo Piccoli Neto d.piccoli@ufsc.br Lattes
Profa. Ma. Debora Regina Wagner deb.rwagner@gmail.com Lattes
Prof. Me. Edson Marcos de Anhaia edsonanhaia@yahoo.com.br Lattes
Prof. Me. Elizandro Maurício Brick elizandro.m.b@ufsc.br Lattes
Prof. Ma. Gabriela Furlan Carcaioli gabrielafurlamcarcaioli@gmail.com Lattes
Profa. Dra. Graziela Del Mônaco gdelmonaco@gmail.com Lattes
Prof. Me. Juliano Espezim Soares Faria professorjulianoespezim@gmail.com Lattes
Prof. Dr. Juliano Camillo julianocamillo@gmail.com Lattes
Profa. Dra. Karine Halmenschlager karinehl@hotmail.com Lattes
Profa. Ma. Larissa Moreira Ferreira larissamf@outlook.com Lattes
Profa. Dra. Lucena Dall’alba lucenadallalba@gmail.com Lattes
Prof. Dr. Marcelo Gules Borges marcelo.borges@ufsc.br Lattes
Prof. Dr. Marcos Edgar Bassi marcos.e.bassi@gmail.com Lattes
Profa. Dra. Marilia Carla de Mello Gaia marilia.gaia@ufsc.br Lattes
Profa. Ma. Marisa Stragliotto marisastragliotto@yahoo.com.br Lattes
Profa. Dra. Natacha Eugência Janata natacha.janata@ufsc.br Lattes
Profa. Dra. Néli Suzana Quadros Britto nelisb3@hotmail.com Lattes
Prof. Dr. Silvio Domingos Mendes da Silva silvio.mendes@ufsc.br Lattes
Profa. Dra. Soraya Franzoni Conde sorayafconde@gmail.com Lattes
Profa. Dra. Thaise Costa Guzzatti thaise.guzzatti@ufsc.br Lattes
Prof. Dr. Wilson Schmidt wilson.schmidt@ufsc.br Lattes

 

Professoras Substitutas e-mail  Currículo
 Profa. Ma. Giovana Mendonça Cabianchi Leite  giovana_cabianchi@yahoo.com.br
 Profa. Ma. Renata Neves Rocha  renata.n.rocha@ufsc.br